Contact Us‎ > ‎County Leadership‎ > ‎

Elected Officials

County Commissioner, District 1  John Justman  john.justman@mesacounty.us 
970-244-1605
County Commissioner, District 2 Scott McInnis Scott.McInnis@mesacounty.us
970-244-1604
County Commissioner, District 3 Rose Pugliese rose.pugliese@mesacounty.us
Twitter - @mesacountyrose
970-244-1606
Assessor Ken Brownlee Ken.Brownlee@mesacounty.us
970-244-1610
Clerk & Recorder      Sheila Reiner sheila.reiner@mesacounty.us
970-244-1714
Coroner Dean Havlik dean.havlik@mesacounty.us
970-256-6462
District Attorney Pete Hautzinger pete.hautzinger@mesacounty.us
970-244-1684
Sheriff Matt Lewis matt.lewis@mesacounty.us
970-244-3900
Surveyor Patrick Green patrick.green@mesacounty.us
970-244-1821
Treasurer Janice Rich janice.rich@mesacounty.us
970-244-1833