Contact Us‎ > ‎County Leadership‎ > ‎

Elected Officials

County Commissioner, District 1  John Justman  john.justman@mesacounty.us 
970-244-1605
County Commissioner, District 2 Scott McInnis Scott.McInnis@mesacounty.us
970-244-1604
County Commissioner, District 3 Rose Pugliese rose.pugliese@mesacounty.us
Twitter - @mesacountyrose
970-244-1606
Assessor Ken Brownlee Ken.Brownlee@mesacounty.us
970-244-1610
Clerk & Recorder      Tina Peters sheila.reiner@mesacounty.us
970-244-1664
Coroner Victor Yahn victor.yahn@mesacounty.us
970-256-6462
District Attorney Daniel Rubinstein Daniel.Rubinstein@mesacounty.us
970-244-1730
Sheriff Matt Lewis matt.lewis@mesacounty.us
970-244-3900
Surveyor Scott Thompson Scott.Thompson@mesacounty.us
970-244-1821
Treasurer Sheila Reiner Sheila.Reiner@mesacounty.us
970-244-1833